Adele Reveals New Single, Album Out Friday

Unsurprisingly, Adele’s double platinum selling Hello lingers at Number One for its third week on the Australian ARIA singles chart.

With her album 25 being released this Friday 20 November, Adele has revealed a live video of the second single from the album, When We Were Young, filmed live at The Church.

Watch it here:


Adele – 25

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Pre-order via iTunes / JB Hi-Fi / Sanity


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.