Watch Adele’s Interview with Beats 1

Ahead of tomorrow’s release of 25, watch Adele’s hour long interview with Zane Lowe at Beats 1 here.

Watch Adele’s video for new single When We Were Young here.

Pre-order 25 now now

Adele – 25

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.