40 Years of CHANGESONEBOWIE. Special edition vinyl released.

It’s been forty years since CHANGESONEBOWIE was released. It was David Bowie’s first ever best of compilation which included songs from 1969 to 1976.

To mark the anniversary, the album has been reissued on 180g heavyweight vinyl, cd and digital formats including a remaster for iTunes. Half of the limited edition vinyl will be pressed on black vinyl whilst the other half will be pressed on clear vinyl. Colours will not be noted on the sleeve, so it will be pot luck as to which one you receive.



  • Space Oddity
  • John, I’m Only Dancing Changes
  • Ziggy Stardust Suffragette City
  • The Jean Genie Diamond Dogs
  • Rebel Rebel
  • Young Americans Fame
  • Golden Years

Shop Shop:

Get Social:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.