Alexander Wang Fall 2016 Video Series

Alexander Wang teamed with Director X in Beverly Hills to drip feed a series of videos for Fall 2016.

We’re picking them up as they drop. Watch here.

Video One: stars Kylie JennerTygaSkrillexAnna EwersAlice Glass, Alice Metza, Issa Lish, Hanne Gaby, Katie Moore & Yana Bovenistier. Music created exclusively by Skrillex.

Video Two: stars Curren CaplesBlack AtlassHanne Gaby Odiele, Alice MetzaKatie MooreBinx Leona WaltonLexi BolingIssa Lish, and Anna Ewers. Music: “Core” by RL Grime.

Video Three: stars Zoë KravitzBIG SEANMetro Boomin, TinasheVince Staples, RL Grime, ASAP Ferg, Hanne Gaby, Lexi Boling and Issa Lish. Music: “Kingpin featuring Big Sean” by RL Grime.

Get Social:

#WANGF16 #fall #fashion


One Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.